Board of Directors Change

Medellin, March 26, 2019.

Subject: Board of Directors Change

At the ordinary meeting held today the General Assembly of Shareholders elected the following Board of Directors for the period April 1, 2019 to March 31 of 2020.

Name and Quality:
Jorge Mario Velásquez Patrimonial Member
Camilo Abello Patrimonial Member
Alejandro Piedrahita Patrimonial Member
Sergio Osorio Patrimonial Member
María Isabel Echeverri Patrimonial Member
Sergio Restrepo Independent Member
Juan Emilio Posada Independent Member

Additionally, the Assembly approved to fix for the corresponding statutory period a monthly fee for the Board of Directors of $ 6,500,000 COP and a monthly fee of $ 6,500,000 COP for participation in Board Committees, the last will be received only by the Independent Members that participate in the mentioned Committees.